Random Thought Wednesday

CaptureThe random things i have been thinking about today ..

– I cant wait to get home and watch Houdini
– I feel really bad for Jennifer Lawrence with her Nude photos that got leaked. To be one of Americas Most desired women and get your naked photos leaked. What is there to desire anymore?
– I am anxiously awaiting My PopSugar fall style box
– I am happy Monday was a holiday because that means a 4 day work week!
– Ever since my puppy got his shots hes been acting like a little psycho biting people and not being his cute little self!
– I am way to obsessed with the Zac Brown Band song “Alright” i think i might of listened to it maybe more than 20 times today :/
– None of my shows start up for another couple weeks- a month so i have been looking for a mini series to watch and came across US of Tara on showtime. I think it is just hilarious

Leave a comment